Site Login


Advertisement

Fair Tax Time Visitors

1426373
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1288
1977
7484
1413277
39641
28238
1426373

Your IP: 54.167.135.61
Server Time: 2017-03-29 15:56:15

Upcoming Shows

No events

Congressman Steve King on Federal Taxation

 

Fair Tax Time Radio is pleased to have our friend and cosponsor of HR 25, The Fair Tax Act as our featured guest.  Congressman King is very popular within Fair Tax circles and others around the country and is extremely knowledgeable in the area of Federal Taxation and other issues.  Whenever our sponsor, Congressman  Rob Woodall and cosponsor Steve King speaks the country listens.  We hope to discuss  our PopVox.com  campaign with Congressman Steve King this Wednesday. We hope to hear from Fair Tax Advocates from around the country this Wednesday. 

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 22 - 6 PM PT - 7 PM MT - 8 PM CT - 9 PM ET

We encourage sharing all espisodes.  Podcast are archived on all shows.

Show link:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/fairtax4ca/2015/04/23/congressman-steve-king-on-federal-taxation

 

Show Dates

March 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

National Spokesman

Fair Tax Time Images

John doing grun...
Image Detail